Site Links:
Library Contents Search the Library RV Tech Library Help Page Site Map About Us Tiffin RV Network TRVN Classifieds Campground Reviews Photo Gallery TRVN Store
Library Chapters
Appliances Batteries Boondocking/Dry Camping Chassis Clubs & Forums Electrical Electronics Engines Exterior Maintenance Generators Heating & Air Conditioning Interior Maintenance Misc Items Operating Tips Plumbing Red Bay Safety & Health Storage Supplier Contacts Tires and Wheel Rims Towing Transmissions Weighing


Component Suppliers Listing


Like most motorhome manufacturers, Tiffin doesn't build everything. All motorhome manufacturers rely on a large number of third party suppliers to produce the various components that go into a motorhome. Sometimes, when you are looking for technical assistance, going directly to these suppliers will get you more detailed assistance. Following is a list of some of the suppliers that are used in Tiffin Motorhome products.

Supplier Product Website Phone Nbr
Acme Air Conditioning In-dash Air Conditioning www.acmeair.com 1-800-646-8557
Alcoa Wheel Products Aluminum Wheel Rims www.dontpolish.com 1-800-242-9898
Allison Allison Transmissions www.allisontransmission.com 1-800-252-5283
Atwood Mobile Products Water Heaters, Furnaces, Carbon Monoxide Detectors www.atwoodmobile.com 1-800-552-2263
Blue Ox Tow Bars and Supplies www.aemfg.com 1-888-425-5382
Carefree of Colorado Awnings, Sun Visors www.carefreeofcolorado.com 1-303-469-3324
Caterpillar Diesel Engines www.cat.com 1-877-777-3126
Cummins Diesel Engines www.cummins.com 1-800-343-7357
Denso Corporation Misc Automotive Products www.globaldenso.com 1-248-350-7500
Dometic Refrigerators, Air Conditioners, A&E Awnings www.dometic.com 1-219-294-2017
Fantastic Vent Corporation Rooftop Ventilating Fans www.fantasticvent.com 1-800-521-0298
Fleetguard Filters and Coolants www.fleetguard.com 1-800-223-4583
Flexsteel Industries Furniture www.flexsteel.com/vehicle/ 1-319-556-7730
Freightliner RV Chassis www.freightlinerchassis.com 1-800-385-4357
Goodyear Tires www.goodyear.com 1-330-796-2121
Haldex Air Dryers www.hbsna.com 1-800-338-9283
HWH Corporation Leveling Systems, Slide-out Room Extensions www.hwhcorp.com 1-800-321-3494
King Controls KingDome Satellite TV Domes www.kingcontrols.com 1-800-982-9920
Kwikee Products Steps and Slide Trays www.lci1.com/kwikee-steps/ 1-541-942-3888
M&G Engineering Tow Brake Systems www.m-gengineering.com 1-800-817-7698
Michelin Tires www.michelinrvtires.com 1-800-847-3435
Norcold Refrigerators, Basement Freezers www.norcold.com 1-800-543-1219
Onan Corporation Generator Sets www.onan.com 1-612-574-5944
Panasonic Corporation TVs, DVD Players, VCRs, Electronics www.panasonic.com 1-800-211-7262
Power Gear Corp Room Slide-0ut Mechanisms www.powergearus.com 1-800-334-4712
River Park Electronics, Sony TVs, Backup Cameras, etc. www.riverparkinc.com 1-800-442-7717
RV Products Coleman Air Conditioners www.airxcel.com 1-316-832-3400
Sharp Corporation Microwave/Convection Ovens www.sharp-usa.com 1-800-237-4277
ShurFlo Water Pumps www.shurflo.com 1-800-854-3218
Spartan Chassis RV Chassis www.spartanchassis.com 1-800-543-4277
Splendide Manufacturing Washer-Drier Combos www.splendide.com 1-800-356-0766
Suburban Manufacturing Water Heaters, Furnaces www.suburbanmanufacturing.com 1-423-775-2131
Vehicle Systems, Inc HydroHot Hydronic Heating System www.hydro-hot.com 1-800-685-4298
Tiffin Motorhomes Motorhomes www.tiffinmotorhomes.com 1-800-283-3922
Xantrex Inverters/Chargers www.xantrex.com 1-800-446-6180


Submitted by Mark Quasius and Mike Sundberg - 3/25/06

The RV Tech Library is brought to you by the TiffinRVnetwork

Absolutely No Affiliation exists between this group and Tiffin Motor Homes Inc or the Allegro Club. This website neither endorses or discourages the use or purchase of a Tiffin product. All references, suggestions, comments, etc. contained herein are the opinions/experiences of the posters and not those of Tiffin Motor Homes Inc. or the website administrators.

 Freightliner Custom Chassis       Spartan Chassis       Workhorse Custom Chassis       Ford Chassis

©Copyright 2014 TiffinRVNetwork All Rights Reserved